📹 Video room
Hang out face to face with your squad. Only friends with your code can connect (you both have to be friends), and nobody sees you until you turn video on.
Pick a handle first (Home) to use video.
Block or Report anyone from the ⋯ on their tile. See our privacy page for how video works.